Estonia national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Estonia in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Estonia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Independence Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Easter Sunday
Wed 01 May 2019
Spring Day
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Pentecost
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Victory Day
Mon 24 Jun 2019
St. John's Day
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Restoration of Independence Day
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Christmas Eve
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Second Day of Christmas