Estonia national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Estonia in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Estonia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Tue 24 Feb 2015
Independence Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday
Fri 01 May 2015
Spring Day
Mon 25 May 2015
Pentecost
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Victory Day
Wed 24 Jun 2015
St. John's Day
Thu 20 Aug 2015
Restoration of Independence Day
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Second Day of Christmas