East Timor national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in East Timor in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page East Timor . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Idul Fitri
Sat 03 Mar 2029
Veterans Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Mon 23 Apr 2029
Idul Adha
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Sun 20 May 2029
Restoration of Independence Day
Thu 31 May 2029
Corpus Christi
Thu 30 Aug 2029
Popular Consultation Day
Thu 01 Nov 2029
All Saints' Day
Fri 02 Nov 2029
All Souls' Day
Mon 12 Nov 2029
Youth Day
Wed 28 Nov 2029
Proclamation of Independence Day
Fri 07 Dec 2029
Memorial Day
Sat 08 Dec 2029
Immaculate Conception
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Mon 31 Dec 2029
National Heroes' Day