East Timor national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in East Timor in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page East Timor . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Veterans Day
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Idul Fitri
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Tue 20 May 2025
Restoration of Independence Day
Fri 06 Jun 2025
Idul Adha
Thu 19 Jun 2025
Corpus Christi
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Popular Consultation Day
Sat 01 Nov 2025
All Saints' Day
Sun 02 Nov 2025
All Souls' Day
Wed 12 Nov 2025
Youth Day
Fri 28 Nov 2025
Proclamation of Independence Day
Sun 07 Dec 2025
Memorial Day
Mon 08 Dec 2025
Immaculate Conception
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Wed 31 Dec 2025
National Heroes' Day