East Timor national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in East Timor in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page East Timor . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Thu 03 Mar 2016
Veterans Day
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sun 01 May 2016
Labour Day
Fri 20 May 2016
Restoration of Independence Day
Thu 26 May 2016
Corpus Christi
Thu 07 Jul 2016
Idul Fitri
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Popular Consultation Day
Mon 12 Sep 2016
Idul Adha
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Wed 02 Nov 2016
All Souls' Day
Sat 12 Nov 2016
Youth Day
Mon 28 Nov 2016
Proclamation of Independence Day
Wed 07 Dec 2016
Memorial Day
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Sat 31 Dec 2016
National Heroes' Day