East Timor national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in East Timor in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page East Timor . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Tue 03 Mar 2015
Veterans Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Wed 20 May 2015
Restoration of Independence Day
Thu 04 Jun 2015
Corpus Christi
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Idul Fitri
Sun 30 Aug 2015
Popular Consultation Day
Wed 23 Sep 2015
Idul Adha
Sun 01 Nov 2015
All Saints' Day
Mon 02 Nov 2015
All Souls' Day
Thu 12 Nov 2015
Youth Day
Sat 28 Nov 2015
Proclamation of Independence Day
Mon 07 Dec 2015
Memorial Day
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Immaculate Conception
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Thu 31 Dec 2015
National Heroes' Day