Denmark national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Denmark in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Denmark . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Thu 17 Apr 2025
Maundy Thursday
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Fri 16 May 2025
General Prayer Day
Thu 29 May 2025
Ascension of Jesus
Thu 05 Jun 2025
Constitution Day
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Pentecost
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Whit Monday
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2025
Second Day of Christmas