Denmark national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Denmark in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Denmark . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Maundy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Easter Sunday
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday
Fri 12 May 2017
General Prayer Day
Thu 25 May 2017
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Pentecost
Mon 05 Jun 2017
Constitution Day
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Second Day of Christmas