Czech Republic national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Czech Republic in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Czech Republic . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Tue 08 May 2029
Liberation Day
Thu 05 Jul 2029
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Fri 06 Jul 2029
Jan Hus Day
Fri 28 Sep 2029
Czech Statehood Day
Sun 28 Oct 2029
Independence Day
Sat 17 Nov 2029
Freedom and Democracy Day
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Saint Stephen's Day