Czech Republic national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Czech Republic in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Czech Republic . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2028
Labour Day
Mon 08 May 2028
Liberation Day
Wed 05 Jul 2028
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Thu 06 Jul 2028
Jan Hus Day
Thu 28 Sep 2028
Czech Statehood Day
Sat 28 Oct 2028
Independence Day
Fri 17 Nov 2028
Freedom and Democracy Day
Sun 24 Dec 2028
Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Saint Stephen's Day