Czech Republic national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Czech Republic in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Czech Republic . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Mon 08 May 2023
Liberation Day
Wed 05 Jul 2023
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Thu 06 Jul 2023
Jan Hus Day
Thu 28 Sep 2023
Czech Statehood Day
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Independence Day
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Freedom and Democracy Day
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Saint Stephen's Day