Czech Republic national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Czech Republic in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Czech Republic . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Fri 08 May 2015
Liberation Day
Sun 05 Jul 2015
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Mon 06 Jul 2015
Jan Hus Day
Mon 28 Sep 2015
Czech Statehood Day
Wed 28 Oct 2015
Independence Day
Tue 17 Nov 2015
Freedom and Democracy Day
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Saint Stephen's Day