Czech Republic national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Czech Republic in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Czech Republic . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Thu 08 May 2014
Liberation Day
Sat 05 Jul 2014
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Sun 06 Jul 2014
Jan Hus Day
Sun 28 Sep 2014
Czech Statehood Day
Tue 28 Oct 2014
Independence Day
Mon 17 Nov 2014
Freedom and Democracy Day
Wed 24 Dec 2014
Christmas Eve
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Saint Stephen's Day