Cuba national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Cuba in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Cuba . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
Liberation Day
Wed 02 Jan 2030
Victory Day
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2030
Labour Day
Thu 25 Jul 2030
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Fri 26 Jul 2030
Day of the National Rebellion
Sat 27 Jul 2030
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Thu 10 Oct 2030
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day
Tue 31 Dec 2030
New Year's Eve