Cuba national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Cuba in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Cuba . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
Liberation Day
Tue 02 Jan 2029
Victory Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Wed 25 Jul 2029
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Thu 26 Jul 2029
Day of the National Rebellion
Fri 27 Jul 2029
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Wed 10 Oct 2029
Independence Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Mon 31 Dec 2029
New Year's Eve