Cuba national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Cuba in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Cuba . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Liberation Day
Thu 02 Jan 2025
Victory Day
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Fri 25 Jul 2025
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Day of the National Rebellion
Mon 28 Jul 2025
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Fri 10 Oct 2025
Independence Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Wed 31 Dec 2025
New Year's Eve