Cuba national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Cuba in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Cuba . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Liberation Day
Wed 02 Jan 2019
Victory Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Day of the National Rebellion
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Tue 31 Dec 2019
New Year's Eve