Colombia national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Colombia in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Colombia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Mon 11 Jan 2021
Epiphany
Mon 22 Mar 2021
St Joseph's Day
Thu 01 Apr 2021
Maundy Thursday
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Mon 17 May 2021
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 07 Jun 2021
Corpus Christi
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Sacred Heart
Mon 05 Jul 2021
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Declaration of Independence
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Battle of Boyacá
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Assumption Day
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Columbus Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saints' Day
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Independence of Cartagena
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day