Colombia national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Colombia in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Colombia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Epiphany
Mon 25 Mar 2019
St Joseph's Day
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Mon 03 Jun 2019
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Corpus Christi
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Declaration of Independence
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Battle of Boyacá
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Assumption Day
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Columbus Day
Mon 04 Nov 2019
All Saints' Day
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Independence of Cartagena
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day