Colombia national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Colombia in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Colombia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Mon 11 Jan 2016
Epiphany
Mon 21 Mar 2016
St Joseph's Day
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Maundy Thursday
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sun 01 May 2016
Labour Day
Mon 09 May 2016
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 30 May 2016
Corpus Christi
Mon 06 Jun 2016
Sacred Heart
Mon 04 Jul 2016
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Wed 20 Jul 2016
Declaration of Independence
Sun 07 Aug 2016
Battle of Boyacá
Mon 15 Aug 2016
Assumption Day
Mon 17 Oct 2016
Columbus Day
Mon 07 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Mon 14 Nov 2016
Independence of Cartagena
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day