Colombia national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Colombia in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Colombia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 06 Jan 2014
Epiphany
Mon 24 Mar 2014
St Joseph's Day
Thu 17 Apr 2014
Maundy Thursday
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Mon 02 Jun 2014
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 23 Jun 2014
Corpus Christi
Mon 30 Jun 2014
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sun 20 Jul 2014
Declaration of Independence
Thu 07 Aug 2014
Battle of Boyacá
Mon 18 Aug 2014
Assumption Day
Mon 13 Oct 2014
Columbus Day
Mon 03 Nov 2014
All Saints' Day
Mon 17 Nov 2014
Independence of Cartagena
Mon 08 Dec 2014
Immaculate Conception
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day