China upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in China. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Tue 01 Oct 2024
Wed 02 Oct 2024
Thu 03 Oct 2024
Fri 04 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sun 06 Oct 2024
Mon 07 Oct 2024
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Thu 30 Jan 2025
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sun 02 Feb 2025
Mon 03 Feb 2025
Fri 04 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sun 06 Apr 2025
Thu 01 May 2025
Fri 02 May 2025
Sat 03 May 2025

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in China with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in China.