China national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in China in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Sat 02 Feb 2030
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Sun 03 Feb 2030
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Mon 04 Feb 2030
Spring Festival
Tue 05 Feb 2030
Spring Festival
Wed 06 Feb 2030
Spring Festival
Thu 07 Feb 2030
Spring Festival
Fri 08 Feb 2030
Spring Festival
Thu 04 Apr 2030
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Fri 05 Apr 2030
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 06 Apr 2030
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Wed 01 May 2030
Labour Day
Wed 05 Jun 2030
Dragon Boat Festival
Thu 12 Sep 2030
Mid-Autumn Festival
Fri 13 Sep 2030
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sat 14 Sep 2030
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 01 Oct 2030
National Day
Wed 02 Oct 2030
National Day
Thu 03 Oct 2030
National Day
Fri 04 Oct 2030
National Day
Sat 05 Oct 2030
National Day
Sun 06 Oct 2030
National Day
Mon 07 Oct 2030
National Day