China national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in China in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Sun 02 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Mon 03 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Tue 25 Jan 2028
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Wed 26 Jan 2028
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Thu 27 Jan 2028
Spring Festival
Fri 28 Jan 2028
Spring Festival
Sat 29 Jan 2028
Spring Festival
Sun 30 Jan 2028
Spring Festival
Mon 31 Jan 2028
Spring Festival
Mon 03 Apr 2028
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Tue 04 Apr 2028
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 29 Apr 2028
Labour Day
Sun 30 Apr 2028
Labour Day
Mon 01 May 2028
Labour Day
Sat 27 May 2028
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 28 May 2028
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 29 May 2028
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 01 Oct 2028
National Day
Mon 02 Oct 2028
National Day
Tue 03 Oct 2028
National Day
Wed 04 Oct 2028
National Day
Thu 05 Oct 2028
National Day
Fri 06 Oct 2028
National Day
Sat 07 Oct 2028
National Day
Sat 30 Dec 2028
New Year's Day
Sun 31 Dec 2028
New Year's Day