China national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in China in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Tue 28 Jan 2025
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Thu 30 Jan 2025
Spring Festival
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Spring Festival
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Spring Festival
Sun 02 Feb 2025
Spring Festival
Mon 03 Feb 2025
Spring Festival
Fri 04 Apr 2025
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sun 06 Apr 2025
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Fri 02 May 2025
Labour Day
Sat 03 May 2025
Labour Day
Sat 31 May 2025
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 01 Jun 2025
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 02 Jun 2025
Dragon Boat Festival
Wed 01 Oct 2025
National Day
Thu 02 Oct 2025
National Day
Fri 03 Oct 2025
National Day
Sat 04 Oct 2025
National Day
Sun 05 Oct 2025
National Day
Mon 06 Oct 2025
National Day
Tue 07 Oct 2025
National Day