China national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in China in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Fri 09 Feb 2024
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Sun 11 Feb 2024
Spring Festival
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Spring Festival
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Spring Festival
Wed 14 Feb 2024
Spring Festival
Thu 15 Feb 2024
Spring Festival
Thu 04 Apr 2024
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Fri 05 Apr 2024
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 06 Apr 2024
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 01 Oct 2024
National Day
Wed 02 Oct 2024
National Day
Thu 03 Oct 2024
National Day
Fri 04 Oct 2024
National Day
Sat 05 Oct 2024
National Day
Sun 06 Oct 2024
National Day
Mon 07 Oct 2024
National Day