China national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in China in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Sat 02 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Sun 03 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Spring Festival
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Spring Festival
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Spring Festival
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Spring Festival
Wed 17 Feb 2021
Spring Festival
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sun 04 Apr 2021
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Sun 02 May 2021
Labour Day
Mon 03 May 2021
Labour Day
Tue 04 May 2021
Labour Day
Wed 05 May 2021
Labour Day
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 19 Sep 2021
Mid-Autumn Festival
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Mid-Autumn Festival
Fri 01 Oct 2021
National Day
Sat 02 Oct 2021
National Day
Sun 03 Oct 2021
National Day
Mon 04 Oct 2021
National Day
Tue 05 Oct 2021
National Day
Wed 06 Oct 2021
National Day
Thu 07 Oct 2021
National Day