China national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in China in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Feb 2019
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Wed 06 Feb 2019
Spring Festival
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Spring Festival
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Spring Festival
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Spring Festival
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Spring Festival
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sun 07 Apr 2019
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Thu 02 May 2019
Labour Day
Fri 03 May 2019
Labour Day
Sat 04 May 2019
Labour Day
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 09 Jun 2019
Dragon Boat Festival
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 01 Oct 2019
National Day
Wed 02 Oct 2019
National Day
Thu 03 Oct 2019
National Day
Fri 04 Oct 2019
National Day
Sat 05 Oct 2019
National Day
Sun 06 Oct 2019
National Day
Mon 07 Oct 2019
National Day