China national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in China in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Mon 02 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Spring Festival
Mon 30 Jan 2017
Spring Festival
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Spring Festival
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Spring Festival
Thu 02 Feb 2017
Spring Festival
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Mon 03 Apr 2017
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Labour Day
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Labour Day
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Sun 28 May 2017
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 29 May 2017
Dragon Boat Festival
Tue 30 May 2017
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 01 Oct 2017
National Day
Mon 02 Oct 2017
National Day
Tue 03 Oct 2017
National Day
Wed 04 Oct 2017
National Day
Thu 05 Oct 2017
National Day
Fri 06 Oct 2017
National Day
Sat 07 Oct 2017
National Day
Sun 08 Oct 2017
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sat 30 Dec 2017
New Year's Day
Sun 31 Dec 2017
New Year's Day