China national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in China in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page China . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Sat 03 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Wed 18 Feb 2015
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Thu 19 Feb 2015
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Fri 20 Feb 2015
Spring Festival
Sat 21 Feb 2015
Spring Festival
Sun 22 Feb 2015
Spring Festival
Mon 23 Feb 2015
Spring Festival
Tue 24 Feb 2015
Spring Festival
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Sat 02 May 2015
Labour Day
Sun 03 May 2015
Labour Day
Sat 20 Jun 2015
Dragon Boat Festival
Sun 21 Jun 2015
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 22 Jun 2015
Dragon Boat Festival
Thu 03 Sep 2015
Victory Day
Fri 04 Sep 2015
Victory Day
Sat 05 Sep 2015
Victory Day
Sun 27 Sep 2015
Mid-Autumn Festival
Thu 01 Oct 2015
National Day
Fri 02 Oct 2015
National Day
Sat 03 Oct 2015
National Day
Sun 04 Oct 2015
National Day
Mon 05 Oct 2015
National Day
Tue 06 Oct 2015
National Day
Wed 07 Oct 2015
National Day