Chile upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Chile. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Sun 21 May 2023
Navy Day
Mon 26 Jun 2023
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sun 16 Jul 2023
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption Day
Mon 18 Sep 2023
National Day
Tue 19 Sep 2023
Army Day
Mon 09 Oct 2023
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Fri 27 Oct 2023
Reformation Day
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day