Chile national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Chile in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Holy Saturday
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Tue 21 May 2024
Navy Day
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Tue 16 Jul 2024
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption Day
Wed 18 Sep 2024
National Day
Thu 19 Sep 2024
Army Day
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Army Day
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Reformation Day
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day