Chile national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Chile in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Holy Saturday
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Sat 21 May 2022
Navy Day
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption Day
Sun 18 Sep 2022
National Day
Mon 19 Sep 2022
Army Day
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Reformation Day
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day