Chile national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Chile in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Holy Saturday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Tue 21 May 2019
Navy Day
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Assumption Day
Wed 18 Sep 2019
National Day
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Army Day
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Army Day
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Reformation Day
Fri 01 Nov 2019
All Saints' Day
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day