Chile national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Chile in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Holy Saturday
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Sun 21 May 2017
Navy Day
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sun 16 Jul 2017
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Assumption Day
Mon 18 Sep 2017
National Day
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Army Day
Mon 09 Oct 2017
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Reformation Day
Wed 01 Nov 2017
All Saints' Day
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day