Chile national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Chile in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sat 26 Mar 2016
Holy Saturday
Sun 01 May 2016
Labour Day
Sat 21 May 2016
Navy Day
Mon 27 Jun 2016
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sat 16 Jul 2016
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon 15 Aug 2016
Assumption Day
Sun 18 Sep 2016
National Day
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Army Day
Mon 10 Oct 2016
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Mon 31 Oct 2016
Reformation Day
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day