Chile national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Chile in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Chile . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Holy Saturday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Thu 21 May 2015
Navy Day
Mon 29 Jun 2015
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Thu 16 Jul 2015
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Assumption Day
Fri 18 Sep 2015
National Day
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Army Day
Mon 12 Oct 2015
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Sat 31 Oct 2015
Reformation Day
Sun 01 Nov 2015
All Saints' Day
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Immaculate Conception
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day