Bulgaria national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Bulgaria in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bulgaria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 03 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Fri 03 Mar 2028
Liberation Day
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sat 15 Apr 2028
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sun 16 Apr 2028
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 01 May 2028
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Mon 08 May 2028
St. George's Day  
Wed 24 May 2028
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Wed 06 Sep 2028
Unification Day
Fri 22 Sep 2028
Independence Day
Sun 24 Dec 2028
Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Second Day of Christmas