Bulgaria national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Bulgaria in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bulgaria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Wed 03 Mar 2027
Liberation Day
Fri 30 Apr 2027
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sat 01 May 2027
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sun 02 May 2027
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 03 May 2027
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Thu 06 May 2027
St. George's Day  
Mon 24 May 2027
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Mon 06 Sep 2027
Unification Day
Wed 22 Sep 2027
Independence Day
Fri 24 Dec 2027
Christmas Eve
Mon 27 Dec 2027
Christmas Day
Tue 28 Dec 2027
Second Day of Christmas