Bulgaria national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Bulgaria in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bulgaria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Mar 2024
Liberation Day
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Fri 03 May 2024
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sat 04 May 2024
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sun 05 May 2024
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 06 May 2024
St. George's Day  
Fri 24 May 2024
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Fri 06 Sep 2024
Unification Day
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Independence Day
Tue 24 Dec 2024
Christmas Eve
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Second Day of Christmas