Bulgaria national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Bulgaria in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bulgaria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Liberation Day
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Fri 01 May 2020
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Wed 06 May 2020
St. George's Day  
Mon 25 May 2020
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Mon 07 Sep 2020
Unification Day
Tue 22 Sep 2020
Independence Day
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day
Mon 28 Dec 2020
Second Day of Christmas