Bulgaria national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Bulgaria in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bulgaria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Tue 03 Mar 2015
Liberation Day
Fri 10 Apr 2015
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sat 11 Apr 2015
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 13 Apr 2015
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Wed 06 May 2015
St. George's Day  
Mon 25 May 2015
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Mon 07 Sep 2015
Unification Day
Tue 22 Sep 2015
Independence Day
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Mon 28 Dec 2015
Second Day of Christmas