Brazil national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Brazil in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Brazil . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Mon 24 Feb 2031
Carnival (optional)
Tue 25 Feb 2031
Carnival (optional)
Wed 26 Feb 2031
Ash Wendnesday (morning optional)
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday (optional)
Mon 21 Apr 2031
Tiradentes
Thu 01 May 2031
Labour Day
Thu 12 Jun 2031
Corpus Christi (optional)
Sun 07 Sep 2031
Independence Day
Sun 12 Oct 2031
Our Lady of Aparecida
Sun 02 Nov 2031
Day of the Dead
Sat 15 Nov 2031
Republic Proclamation Day
Wed 24 Dec 2031
Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Wed 31 Dec 2031
New Year's Eve (afternoon)