Brazil national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Brazil in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Brazil . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Carnival (optional)
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Carnival (optional)
Wed 17 Feb 2021
Ash Wendnesday (morning optional)
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday (optional)
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Tiradentes
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Thu 03 Jun 2021
Corpus Christi (optional)
Tue 07 Sep 2021
Independence Day
Tue 12 Oct 2021
Our Lady of Aparecida
Tue 02 Nov 2021
Day of the Dead
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Republic Proclamation Day
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Fri 31 Dec 2021
New Year's Eve (afternoon)