Brazil national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Brazil in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Brazil . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Mon 16 Feb 2015
Carnival (optional)
Tue 17 Feb 2015
Carnival (optional)
Wed 18 Feb 2015
Ash Wendnesday (morning optional)
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday (optional)
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tiradentes
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Thu 04 Jun 2015
Corpus Christi (optional)
Mon 07 Sep 2015
Independence Day
Mon 12 Oct 2015
Our Lady of Aparecida
Mon 02 Nov 2015
Day of the Dead
Sun 15 Nov 2015
Republic Proclamation Day
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Thu 31 Dec 2015
New Year's Eve (afternoon)