Brazil national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Brazil in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Brazil . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 03 Mar 2014
Carnival (optional)
Tue 04 Mar 2014
Carnival (optional)
Wed 05 Mar 2014
Ash Wendnesday (morning optional)
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday (optional)
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Tiradentes
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Thu 19 Jun 2014
Corpus Christi (optional)
Sun 07 Sep 2014
Independence Day
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Our Lady of Aparecida
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Day of the Dead
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Republic Proclamation Day
Wed 24 Dec 2014
Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Wed 31 Dec 2014
New Year's Eve (afternoon)