Bolivia upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Bolivia. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day of Dignity
Wed 02 Nov 2022
All Souls' Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Carnival
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Carnival
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor Day
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Wed 21 Jun 2023
Andean New Year