Bolivia national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Bolivia in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Wed 22 Jan 2031
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 24 Feb 2031
Carnival
Tue 25 Feb 2031
Carnival
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2031
Labor Day
Thu 12 Jun 2031
Corpus Christi
Sat 21 Jun 2031
Andean New Year
Wed 06 Aug 2031
Independence Day
Fri 17 Oct 2031
Day of Dignity
Sun 02 Nov 2031
All Souls' Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day