Bolivia national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Bolivia in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Sat 22 Jan 2028
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 28 Feb 2028
Carnival
Tue 29 Feb 2028
Carnival
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2028
Labor Day
Thu 15 Jun 2028
Corpus Christi
Wed 21 Jun 2028
Andean New Year
Sun 06 Aug 2028
Independence Day
Tue 17 Oct 2028
Day of Dignity
Thu 02 Nov 2028
All Souls' Day
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day