Bolivia national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Bolivia in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Bolivia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Fri 22 Jan 2027
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
Mon 08 Feb 2027
Carnival
Tue 09 Feb 2027
Carnival
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Good Friday
Sat 01 May 2027
Labor Day
Thu 27 May 2027
Corpus Christi
Mon 21 Jun 2027
Andean New Year
Fri 06 Aug 2027
Independence Day
Sun 17 Oct 2027
Day of Dignity
Tue 02 Nov 2027
All Souls' Day
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day